Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cfhouser

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1711061

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I added a handful of dark chocolate chips to half the mix to try something different. Worked great and even my son who does not like peanut butter liked these! Thanks for an easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Dangerously Delicious Microwave Chocolate Pudding for One!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! The whole family was craving some chocolate, so I wanted something quick and small. This was perfect! I did double the recipe. I used arrowroot powder instead of starch, and dark chocolate chips (bc that was all I had). Figured out it was too dark for my son about half way through - yes, I licked the spoon! I added about a tbsp o..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the awesome recipe! I had to hide these from my husband to make them last. I used 100% whole wheat flour, dark chocolate chips and miniature marshmallows. They were a little strong for my son the first night, but after they sat overnight, he said they were great!"

    Reviewed Homemade Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lan
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Was glad to find it on here. I used freshly milled whole wheat flour and unsalted butter instead of shortening - in hopes of it being a little healthier!"

    Reviewed Italian Herb-Rubbed Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, simple dish! This was my first time cooking lamb chops and it couldn't have gone any better! Easy to follow and east to cook, but with great taste. My son loved them and said I did better than the Brazilian Steak House! I served them with mashed potatoes and sauteed green beans and snow peas. Also, mine were about an inch thick so I co..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By packeyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome side dish. I served it with New York strips and mashed potatoes. Even the ones that were not big asparagus eaters ate it up (including my seven year old)! I added a small amount of shredded Italian Cheeses under the bacon. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Microwave " No-Bake Oatmeal Cookies"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these for me and my husband's mom made them for him, we are excited because these are our favorites! It's so easy and quick, thanks for the recipe. I lower the peanut butter and oats just a little. I also like to add raisins (my favorite) or coconut (my husband's favorite)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites