Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chamvic

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457489

    From Louisville, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST sweet treats! I have been making these for teacher's gifts for the past few years. I even made 500 for a wedding reception this past summer and we had very few left over. You have to try these!"

    Reviewed Savory Crescent Chicken Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. My 15 year old daughter made this for supper one night and everyone loved it. We used a rotisserie chicken. The presentation is impressive too!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, a recipe everybody in the family enjoys! Make the extra sauce for sure."

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "love this dip! i have added a can of rotel (drained) instead of the green chilies and it was very good. we like ours after left in the fridge overnight. kids asked for this to be made for prom!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST pasta dish ever! I love that it is still great warmed up the next day for lunch at the office! You have got to try this one!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best roast ever! I did cut back on the dry ingredients as mentioned by other viewers. Next time I may use a little more dressing mixes and increase the water. My family really likes alot of gravy!"

    Reviewed Wow This is the Best BLT Dip I Have Ever Had

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By knauffie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a church group meeting at my home. Everyone loved it!!! I had to share the recipe. I did make it the night before and let it sit in the fridge overnight. The recipe does make a large bowl! This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I went straight by the recipe and it was WONDERFUL! The best thing was that hubby and both kids liked it. This is a sure keeper! It is pretty too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Melt in Your Mouth Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "The name fits this recipe "melt in you mouth". The meat is very tender and the gravy is great. I did add some salt after it was cooked. I served it with mashed potatoes, steamed broccoli and biscuits, MMMM, MMMMM!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chicken cooked in the oven! It was exceptionally moist and had a great flavor. The whole family enjoyed it. Also easy and quick to prepare. Great warmed up for lunch the next day too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites