Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chargirl

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #911469

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatless Italian Macaroni Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was a great recipe. Loved it, the family loved it. Didn't have the spice mentioned, but I made my own mix of dry herbs and spices and added to mix. The mayo does create the texture of the dish, do not skip or change. Also, I made this with campanelle pasta (horns)."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are AWESOME. This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing and easy to make with my child. I used whole white wheat flour and cut out the salt since I used salted butter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I wanted to try something different from the old standard of dill and butter. I felt like a pro making this. I used 1/2 a lemon, Dry Sherry, 3 tbsp butter, and Dijon Mustard. I will be making this over and over. Mine cooked in 15 min. Cooking time will vary buy thickness of fish."

    Reviewed Yummy Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trainer Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. First Time I make kale and it came out wonderful. I couldn't stop eating it out of the pot. I cut the stalks off and tore the kale into small pieces. It cooked in 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best double chocolate cookies I've ever tasted. I made them w/my little girl and we both agree these are a keeper. Awesome. Not too sweet either. I used cane sugar, white whole wheat flour, and 10 oz of chips."

    Reviewed Homemade Italian Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best bread recipe I have made so far. Loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Banana Breakfast Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing"

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By sherri H
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is chocolate frosting. It deserves 10 stars. Tried many and this tops them! Thank you."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nature's Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I didn't have cloves so added pumpkin pie spice as a replacement."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites