Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    charps

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #714688

    From Broomfield, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Dijon Chicken Fettuccine

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this. I used Ronzoni pasta since it's higher in fiber and lower in calories. Also, I ran out of dijon, so used honey mustard instead, and thinned out the sauce a bit with the pasta water. I loved the way this flavored the broccoli!"

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my DH's birthday and everyone loved it. The filling was REALLY good. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Low Fat Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LuckyMomof3
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite good! I added about 1/4 cup flax meal in place of the flour. My DH usually complains when I do this, but he didn't even notice. The sweetness of the pancakes is great for adding additional grain types. I'll probably play around with this in the future, but it's a very good base recipe. I topped with a blueberry/splenda topping, an..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Green Beans in Spicy Peanut Sauce!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight, and my whole family loved it! I made the sauce and cooked the chicken earlier in the day, and threw in the green beans at dinner. Also used red curry paste because I didn't have the red chili paste. The simplicity of this recipe along with the taste is deserving of the 5 star rating. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kwlabear
    LinMarie says:

    "Doesn't get any easier than this! I used this recipe to make a curry and it worked well. Saved a trip to the store. Though in the future, I think I'll just buy coconut milk. This is very high calorie, and wasn't close enough to the real thing to make it worth it. BTW... I think coconut milk at the store is lactose free? It's called "milk" because ..."

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this! I did makes changes based on some reviews and my own personal taste. Added celery, baby bella mushrooms, red pepper, fennel seed, and some balsamic. I think it would be great with a bit of sherry or maybe some red wine as well. Thank you so much for an easy tasty dinner!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Blueberries and Peaches

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "DIVINE! Needed a last minute low cal dessert, and this fit the bill. I used a mix of frozen fruit that I had, and picked out the mangos to make the sauce with. I can't wait to try this with other fruit combinations, and try it as an ice cream topping. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, and oh so good! Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I loved this! Next time I'll marinade for longer to get more of the flavor. I only got to marinade it for about 6 hours. I can only imagine how good it will be after an overnight marinade. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Thank you for posting! I've made this twice, and for me it worked better when I marinaded it for 8 hours vs. 24. I think the ingredients kind of "burn" the chicken if you leave it on for too long. Just makes it even better for those week night meals. Thank you for posting. My DH and I enjoyed this very much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites