Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chattycathy642

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57788

    From sarasota, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  356 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this, and LOVE it! It was a bit dry, but I think I either cooked the lentils too long or used regular oatmeal and not the quick cooking. I did use fresh garlic and basil. I will be making this again, maybe adding some chopped red or green pepper. This is a keeper in my cookbook! Thanks a lot for "meat" that I can eat!"

    Reviewed Oil-Free Tofu Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I'm a vegetarian, and also doing Weight Watcher's core plan, and making it for a tempeh salad, my version of chicken salad. Thanks for something I can eat and not feel guilty for it!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What else can I say except WONDERFUL!!! We loved this one.Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Orange Jalapeno Mustard Turkey Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy, was this good. I used boneless skinless chicken breasts, and didn't happen to have jalapenos on hand, so I added chili powder. I thought I was in heaven. No leftovers, what a great flavor, and best of all, it's low fat and EASY to make. We really liked this one. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, easy, economical and tasty. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Ziti Alfredo With Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good if I do say so myself! No left overs from this one."

    Reviewed Apricot Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum was right! I love sweet potatoes any way you give them to me!!! This was another of my Thanksgiving recipes I tried this year, and it was great!"

    Reviewed Acorn Squash with Cranberry Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, was this good. Very festive looking with quite a different twist to a dressing. Orange squash, the red cranberries, and it smelled good cooking...."

    Reviewed Raspberry Rave

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy! Was intense said? This is great! I made it with sugar free raspberry jello and low fat sour cream, and it turned out fantastic. I only made half of the recipe and even that made quite a bit. This is a wonderful light dessert. I bet it would be good with strawberries or any kind of berry. This recipe was one of my Thanksgiving recipe..."

    Reviewed Harvest Apple Salsa with Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! The fruit salsa was easy to make, and quite good. This was a hit at my Thanksgiving dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites