Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cheesygiraffe

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373951

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year. Thanks for supplying this recipe that I've been using the past few years. Love it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving. It was super easy to make and supremely delicious. I will be making this for the Holidays from now on. It's become a family favorite already."

    Reviewed Snow Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My boys and I had fun making this and eating it. Thanks for the easy and yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner. It was very delicious. I will definitely make this again. Only thing I did different was use Italian seasoning since I didn't have thyme or parsley."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner.It was delicious. I did exactly like the recipe and it turned out great. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "My 11 year old son and I made this last week. It turned out wonderful. I would love to try it with sunflower seeds next. Thank for sharing it."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chocolate Clusters

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By knitaholic
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making tis recipe a few years now. I got it from my mother in law. Everybody loves it. Even people that swear the don't like cranberries."

    Reviewed Spicy Brown Mustard Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright. I think next time I will saute the onions before I put them in like others suggested."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I used chilli beans instead of black beans. I had to cook this longer then 45 minutes but I put more chicken then the recipe called for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites