Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef 138622

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We adjusted the recipe for approx 8 servings ( about 2 lbs of bacon ) broken up between 2 baking trays . The oven was set to a pre-heated 350 for 25 minutes. I like my bacon crisp DH likes it sort of " mushy " . This method made a nice middle ground between the two. This is how we are going to be doing bacon from now on :)"

    Reviewed How to Bake a Cake (With Small Children Around!)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup Ive made this recipe a hundred times!"

    Reviewed Belly Buster

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We used 1 lb of Dreamfield's elbows because they are carb controlled. 2 lbs of hamburger ( we have a big family ). We used 2 Tbsp minced garlic , We used 1/4 C red onion. we used 2 14 oz cans diced tomatoes that were spiced with onion, garlic and oregano. We used 1 10 and 3/4 oz can cream of mushroom soup because its what we had on hand. We used ..."

    Reviewed Mashed Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great even my squash haters ate it !:D Thank you for posting ."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was great and has been added to our hard copy Zaar cookbook . I too got comments on how there was a tad too much onion , but otherwise it was a hit :D"

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in an awful rush tonight. I used 2C instant brown rice , I left the broccoli frozen ( broken up ) and I only had cream of mushroom soup to use. The casserole came out perfect . Thank you for a quick tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! We added a teaspoon or so of garlic ( just a preference ) and we used Splenda brown sugar mix instead of traditional brown sugar. My son who wont touch an onion with a 10 foot pole inhaled it. Thanks for posting!:)"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Another family winner! The DD who doesn't eat anything ( age 4 ) said " I love rot post " LOL this is a winner in this family thanks for posting :D"

    Reviewed Ruzicka Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! The bacon cooked to my DH's perfect done-ness just being cooked in the oven with the chicken. We cut the recipe in half but otherwise followed the recipe. Wrapping the chicken was easy and nothing leaked out . I made the cream cheese mixture into a ball by rolling it like you would a peanut butter cookie. I don't know wh..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome we fed the crowd with this recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites