Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef 493847

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223978

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Moist and tasty. They were a tad heavy on the soup mix, which did not contain beef broth. I think 3/4 of a packet would be perfect."

    Reviewed 3 Minute Hollandaise

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This did the trick. Great if you dont want to deal with the real thing. I will use this again, it was very good."

    Reviewed Chantel's Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Friday, May 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chantel
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili was so good and "meaty." I made it hotter by using 6 whole serano chilis and I think next time I would 1/2 the amount of cinnamon. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chili and Beer-Braised Catfish

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. Lot's of flavor and the fish comes out so tender!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! You'll never miss the fat."

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit. I used an artichoke ravioli and they were so good, next time I don't think I'll even bother with the sauce."

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for and so easy."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I used the 5 habanero base and jalapenos for the rest. I used one foil pkg. of Certo and didn't strain. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Rolls filled with Basil and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. A great dish for a dinner party."

    Reviewed Armadillo Eggs (stuffed jalapenos)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By johnnie terry
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I don't eat bacon but my family does. I gave this recipe to my mom who took them to a party. They were the big, big hit. She took the very next weekend to annother function and got rave reviews. Sounds like a keeper! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites