Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef FIFI

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #115178

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    241 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-carb Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good....I will use this recipe again.."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Trifle

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it..I made this for a memorial day bbq, and I tripled this recipe, it made a huge portion. I would definately make this again over and over. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Polly_Waffle_Kid
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully simple, but full of flavor soup. I love it, I enjoyed with shredded parmesan and some croutons. I added oregano. It reminded me of Panera's cream of tomato soup. Next time I will try it with asiago cheese. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "I am glad to have found this recipe...alot healthier than the fried version...Worked out fine. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Harissa, Harisa, Haresa Arabic Semolina Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Faten
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe..I added a bit of coconut and vanilla. I didnt boil my attar for that long, probably under 20 minutes. This cake needs alot of attar or it will be dry, and make sure you add it when it's hot. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute recipe. I have been wanting to make this recipe for a few years now. I used alot of the reviewers suggestions like this...I baked at 350 degress, I filled about 1/2, I wrapped the cones in foil so they wouldnt burn, and after they baked I poked the bottom of each cone so they wouldnt get soggy, thanks for all the suggestions they woul..."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes! This is better than most of the recipes I have tried for Alfredo. Its almost better than Olive Garden. I really like this recipe and it will be used again.. I used heavy whipping cream, I think it came out a litle bit too thick because of that factor, which was my fault. Thanks for the recipe.P.S....Retried this recipe with 1/2 and 1/2, and I..."

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! I made mine with pecans. These cookies should not be baked until they are golden brown, they will harden up a bit after they cool.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Really Cool Creepy Halloween Hand!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AprincessMOM :O)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute....I made some of these with candy corn, and some with fruit gushers, I think I liked the fruit gushers better.The kids loved them, I made some for a school bake sale and as a girl scout project. The only thing is that they are a bit hard to get the popcorn to go into the finger part of the gloves. Thanks for the fun idea."

    Reviewed Roz Bel Laban (Rice Pudding)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and delicious recipe. Thanks Jamilah for posting your no fail recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites