Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef Yasoda

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1023098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "My brother makes this for Christmas every year! It is a hit. This year he gave big cans of it out and refilled them when the popcorn was gone. We can't wait till next December.Thank you Mr. C"

    Reviewed Cranberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful cake. It tasted excellent. I will make this one over and over."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent banana bread. It was wonderful tasting. Light and fluffy. We made muffins this morning and added 1/3 semi sweet chocolate chips to the recipe instead of nuts. I also omitted the eggs. I will make this again and again! Thank you."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a treat! I made this with my daughters this morning. We made muffins out of the batter. They were incredible. I used frozen strawberries and drained the juice and no eggs."

    Reviewed 5 Layer Peach Cobbler Coffee Cake!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "It came out wonderful. I made it with fresh peaches."

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this trifle with my own chocolate cake recipe (I don't cook with eggs) and it was fabulous. Thank you. I will make this over and over."

    Reviewed Blockbuster Vegetarian Crock Pot Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making soup once a week and this soup was a blockbuster. Wow. My family loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites