Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef debo

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant Style Bleu Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By NANNYBOOBOO
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right!This is the best salad dressing.It's a keeper for sure.Thanks Nan."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was so good!Thanks for posting it.It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this because my son's fovorite candy bar is Reeses Peanut Butter Cups.We just loved it.My son also gives it 5 stars.Thanks Tonkats."

    Reviewed Strawberry Heaven

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friend's birthday today.We all agreed that this is the best stuff we have ever put in our mouths.This is a perfect summer dessert.(Oh, by the way,she has asked for it again next year!)."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!I think they would be great to make for Easter and decorate with miniature jellybeans.Thanks Angela."

    Reviewed Easy (no Egg) Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Catdocmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pie!It was so cool and refreshing.Perfect summertime dessert."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins this morning.They were very easy and delicious.When they came out of the oven I dipped the tops of the muffins in melted butter and then cinnamon sugar,that made them very special.Thanks Evie."

    Reviewed Cajun Sausage and Red Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for a big crowd,so I doubled the recipe.Not a scrap leftover.Good stuff! "

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my husband's birthday.He said it was his best bithday cake ever! I melted chocolate chips with whipping cream,and used that instead of the canned frosting.I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this delicious cake.I did't even wait for it to cool before I cut it.Very easy and very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites