Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef in training, lee

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586047

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Genoise Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great recipe thank you chef i was looking for the one i have from my college pastry chef but havent been able to find it this is great great with italian meringue and pastry cream filling"

    Reviewed Hot Pocket and Fried Pie Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "u r god!!!!!!!!! i love hotpockets but i dont wanna sspend all the money"

    Reviewed Brownie Mix - Amazing Every Single Dang Time

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "cant rate it yet just threw first batch in u could make good money on these from the way the batter looked and taste itll sell well"

    Reviewed Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "cant rate but looks interesting add egg powder mix and milk powder mix and a little buttermilk mis so it adds the usual other ingridients add some more directions too plz"

    Reviewed Baked Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe hot sauce goes great with thisXD"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "great pancakes i added powder milk to the dry then used the milk the full 1 1/2 cup milk i suggest mixing together with blueberrys then let the berrys thaw in the mix before u make them cause it leaves spots by the blueberrys gooey great recipe though this will probally go when i open a resturant thx for the easy pancakes"

    Reviewed Deep-Fried Chicken (But Low Fat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By AzArlie
    LinMarie says:

    "i suggest instead of just salt use a brine instead pat dry after having it in for an hour then do the rest i think it works better and makes it more juicy great recipe though"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "really good instead of sugr for edges use cocoa"

    Reviewed Basic Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good just wat im looking for but i did add a little more sugar and rehydrated cranberrys for a nice sweet tart flavor"

    Reviewed Grandpa's Apple Crisp (Crumble)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "its great i made it with allspice and apple pie spice and thinly sliced the apples so its nice and evenly spread great recipe thx to whoevers grandpa made this"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites