Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef mickeymoto

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #924005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chefron44
    LinMarie says:

    "I always get asked for more! One of my favorite dishes for potluck. Thank you Chefron44!"

    Reviewed Baked Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I squeezed the lemon juice on mine before baking and it turned out wonderful. I also used crazy mixed up pepper and sea salt. perfect cook time!!! loved it!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldnt find the shallots at any store here but just made it without. I served this in celery stalks as part of the relish tray for Thanksgiving dinner. So simple and delish! My MIL and MOM both enjoyed this. The leftover spread I will enjoy on bagels for breakfast this next week."

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS SALAD! I served it as the salad course for our Thanksgiving dinner today. It was my favorite dish for the entire meal. My mom also agrees. I think it would be better with more onions, but this will be my variation next time. A++++! Thanks for a winning recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this as part of our Thanksgiving feast today. The casserole is sweet and fluffy. It would be good with chili or perhaps a good pot of beans. I really like the texture but could go for a stronger flavor or additive such as jalepeno's or something."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Anita73
    LinMarie says:

    "these green beans turned out pretty good. The recipe doesnt state if the green beans should be drained or not. I didnt drain mine and there was alot of juice. The flavor was good but I ended up adding more brown sugar to level out the vinegar a little more. I will probably serve these again but with variation."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Just served this today as part of our thanksgiving feast! My family all loved the squash! We will be making this again- super easy. The hardest part was peeling the squash."

    Reviewed Oklahoma Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious stuff! I made this with chocolate pudding instead of vanilla and it turned out fabulous! Kids and adults ate this up!"

    Reviewed Steak Fingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef DEEdeeCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "I looked for a steak fingers recipe the way my mom used to make them- and this is as close as i could find! It turned out perfect! I did sprinkle the seasoning on it straight out of the container, but was very careful not to over season! I will make these again. Yum, Yum!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first homemade mac n cheese recipe I have tried to make and it was super easy! My husband doesnt like things that are too cheesy or rich but he ate two helpings of this!! I added sprinkled cheddar on top about 10 minutes before removing from the oven and cooked on 425 for 20 minutes- its great!!!!!!! I will make this again-"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites