Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chef_d'oeuvre

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1354092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I used buttermilk and it turned out light and fluffy. I also put them in mini loaf pans which worked out great-thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used chicken broth instead of milk and added a little thyme. Perfect soup for a cold night."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Oreo Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good-I didn't make the filling and the cookies were great without it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used semi-sweet chips and can't wait to try dark chocolate next time! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spiced and Iced Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I doubled the pumpkin spice and they turned out great. Frosted them with cream cheese-yum!"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Balsamic Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe-Would definitely make it again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Kansas Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I omitted the salt and used red onions instead and turned out great! Can't wait to use this recipe again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe. I used 1/2 c honey instead of sugar and syrup. Added raisins, coconut and dried cranberries. I also baked it at 300F and it turned out great! Thanks."

    Reviewed Anasazi Bean Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "A good recipe I'll definitely use again. I substituted brown rice for the breadcrumbs and added some chili powder. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used this on grilled veggies and rice and turned out great. I used half the amount of soy sauce for less sodium and would do that again. Next time I will probably use less of the cornstarch/water mixture, it was a tad thicker than I wanted. Can't wait to use it again, Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites