Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    chef_d'oeuvre

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1354092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore by Tish

    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe French Toast Casserole by Kittencalskitchen

    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Kittencal's Lemon Chicken Piccata by Kittencalskitchen

    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe General Tso's Chicken by Mama's Kitchen (Hope)

    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe White Chili (Football Soup) by Tornado Ali

    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Brie Appetizers by Audrey M

    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Very Good! I used buttermilk and it turned out light and fluffy. I also put them in mini loaf pans which worked out great-thanks!"

    Saved Recipe Bean Burrito Casserole by ratherbeswimmin'

    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cheeseburger Soup by Petdrwife

    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze by Sharon123

    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe White Chili (Football Soup) by Tornado Ali

    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Old Fashioned Slow Cooker Rice Pudding by appleydapply

    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Roasted Green Beans by Seamouse

    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Sweet and Spicy Garden Relish/ Chow-Chow by Rita~

    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Brownie in a Mug (6 Variations) by AlainaF

    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Wholly Guacamole by Mark H.

    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Sweet Pickle Relish by Donna Matthews

    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Butter Pecan Ice Cream by ratherbeswimmin'

    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche by Sackville

    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Grilled Eggplant by ratherbeswimmin'

    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fresh Summer Fruit Tart by PanNan

    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Texas Ranch Dressing by Miss Annie

    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Homemade Ranch Dressing by Mirj

    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche by Sackville

    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Unfried Refried Beans by cookiedog

    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Quinoa Caprese by Lissa_L

    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites