Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefbeebo

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1752209

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Delicious and fulfilling. It was easy to make and so very good. I served it with some steamed squash and baked sweet potatoes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! These were absolute heaven. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out beautifully. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best pie, and so easy! I followed the directions, only I used regular lime juice because I couldn't find the kind requested or any "key lime" juice at all. Also instead of serving with cool whip, I used the egg whites that were discarded and whipped them up with some sugar for a meringue. I put the meringue on the pie before baking..."

    Reviewed Cajun Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I made this to go with the crab cakes, recipe #126575, and it was the perfect compliment. We also fried some fish that it was great with. Perfect amount of spices! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Louisiana Deviled Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at crab cakes. We caught several blue crabs down here in the Florida bay, then boiled them and pick them. I used the meat to make these cakes and they were absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe, except that I doubled it and used extra light olive oil to fry them in. I served them with the Cajun Remoulade sauce, ..."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was absolutely delicious! I used ground turkey instead of ground beef, and I left out the olives. Other than that I prepared as directed and will definitely be adding this to my favorite recipes!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JulieS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! I followed the directions but took some advice from other reviewers and used cinnamon and vanilla extract. Turned out absolutely heavenly! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites