Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefboyar-Dee

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #916394

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! I added a can of tomatoes because I didn't have eggplant, and I cooked it on the stove top, simmering for a little over an hour. YUM. Picky husband even liked it!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was even better than the seasoning packets you can buy at the store! I did make some changes: I used half the meat at my husbands request, I used 3 tblsp of chili powder, 1/2 tsp of cayenne pepper for some zing, I doubled the rest of the seasonings except the salt, and found it seasoned perfectly. I added a can of pinto beans, didn't use any ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD! i added 1/2 can of whole artichokes (drained and chopped) and a handful of sund dried tomatoes. I also ddint have whole tomatoes, i used 1 14oz can of diced tomatoes, drained. nice and tangy!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome. i double onion and green pepper, and garlic too."

    Reviewed Huli Huli Chicken or Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy so good! made this on grill pan. yum!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely can tell it isn't meat, but it is delicious on its own terms. i used the food processor to chop the eggplant, i used only one egg which seemed sufficient, and about 3/4 cups of breadcrumbs. 40 minutes seemed like enough time to cook as well. served with noodles, sauce and fresh parsley!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Au Gratin Potatoes 3 Pts (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a sort of fattening version with full fat asiago cheese, and non fat milk-it's what i had. i made 1/2 the recipe so only baked uncovered for @ 40 minutes, covered for another 20-added the rest of the cheese, covered and didnt even need to broil after that. THIS WAS SO GOOD."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites