Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefromheart

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447283

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these. I make them almost every week & they are a hit!!!!"

    Reviewed Mango-Orange Mousse Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this & it came out YUMMM!!!! The cake was very light & airy and the mouse was SO Yummmoooooo and I really like the hint of orange. I didn't have Orange liqueur so used fresh orange juice & it worked fine.Will be making again."

    Reviewed Easy Kulfi (Ice Cream Without an Ice Cream Freezer!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe I use for making Kulfi and it is loved by all my friends ( Indian & non -indians). I Agree with Tdsingh , definately add Cardamoms and I also add finely sliced almonds and few strands of Saffron. Its YUMMYYY!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think you need another review but here it is anyway. LOVED it!!!! the best & perfect cookies for us. Kids loved it & so did adults."

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG WOWZER!!!!! this is THE icing/frosting for our family from now on. I totally LOVED it & so did my family. I am using it to ice dd's bday cake & will report back with people's review. creamy tasty super YUM!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "SO easy to make & SUPER delicious. Everyone Loved it. thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "made these today. They sure were a hit among kids. Fo rme & dh I added green chillies as we like it spicy. very good recipe , will be making it again."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "made this today with fish taco & everyone loved it! I added red chilli pwd to it as we like it spicy."

    Reviewed Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this cake very moist. It took almost 1 hr for it to bake .kids & dh liked it too."

    Reviewed Turtle Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a gathering. It was ok for me, I think next time may be I will use better quality Icecream. Love the topping. Also it was a work of art to serve it LOL. I did keep it out for 20 mins before serving to soften it a bit & that helped.added :that I had a pan which I kept for later & it tasted YUMMMMMMMM so may be it gets better with ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites