Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefsgk

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373178

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Garden Salad With Greek-Style Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad dressing is really fresh. I have used it on a bunch of different salads (not just greek). I served it for company and everyone loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! And so easy! My new go-to desert. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Penne With Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Heart 'N Soul
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe that can be easily adapted to what you have in the house! I used half and half instead of cream and I added fresh basil at the end istead of rosemary (because I don't really like rosemary). I will definately make this again, but it was lacking in flavor so next time I think I will double the onion and sundried tomatoes and add some m..."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple! I used skim milk and a lower fat cheese. I added fresh broccoli and mushrooms which I steamed first. I must have added to much, because it over flowed (luckily I had a cookie sheet under the pie pan). It turned out beautiful! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Deli-Style Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This was exactly what I was looking for. I left out the salami and the olives and I thought it needed the sugar (which was optional). I can't stop eating it! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe, but found it lacking in flavor (I added hot sauce and cilantro at the end, but it still needed something more). Thank you though for the recipe."

    Reviewed 4b's Old Fashioned Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!! The only thing I change is I use veggie broth instead of chicken. I also like using my hand blender at the end to make it extra creamy. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom With Spinach and Feta Lasagna (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good veggie lasagna recipe! I followed everything exactly. The only thing I will change next time is to cut the mushrooms into much smaller and thinner pieces. Also, I did not think the sauce was worth the extra effort. Next time I will use canned sauce. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to not give everything 5 stars, but I think this website is only useful with honest reviews. Although these were tasty, we didn't feel they were worth all the calories. I followed the directions exactly (I used butter and the full amount of the seasonings) but I didn't think they had enough flavor. Thank you though for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites