Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefsharp

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #851107

    From Lakewood, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Arwen
    LinMarie says:

    "So EASY! I had about 3/4 full bottle of chili sauce, used it up and added a little ketchup. Accidentally added a TBSP of vinegar instead of worcestershire (think I mixed up recipes!) and added about a tsp of worcestershire also. Came out awesome anyway! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOD!! This is SOOOO good....I've been licking the bowl, it reminds me of a chocolate shake it's so addicting!! Thank you for this recipe!! I can't wait to hear what the family thinks about it! DEFINITELY using this again!"

    Reviewed Banana Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "a great pie, easy to make. Reminds me of pumpkin pie with the texture a little chunkier, but great with whipped cream, cold or warm! A nice change from banana bread. I made mine with four big bananas and a 14 oz can of scm. It took about 15 minutes longer to cook and did overbrown the graham cracker crust that I bought. I might use a regular ..."

    Reviewed Chili Dog Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe in half and it was so easy and awesome! Nice thick chili stayed perfectly on my dogs. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Hot Dog Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this topping. Wasn't sure about the relish, but it was nice - one less thing to put on the dog! Delicious, even though a bit sweet! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed New York Hot Dog Cart Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Denise's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo easy and soooo good! I made it for memorial day, and it was delicious on the dogs, brats and burgers! Didn't even need ketchup! Thank you for this recipe :)"

    Reviewed You Can Bet the Farm ... Hamburgers from Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Justachef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great burger! A little juicy, so takes a little longer to cook. I might add a little bit less worcestershire next time...a bit tangy. Big hit though! Definitely will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites