Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cheftigue

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310339

    From fairview Park, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest dinner and tasted fantastic. I used half of the ranch as well. I put carrots and potatoes, onion and mushroom as well. I used a chuck roast. 8 hours in crockpot and the meat was perfect. The house smelled wonderful all day too. Will make again for sure. thank you!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "not that this needs another review...but great easy sauce to make, full of flavor. I threw different veggies in when it was simmering...and they steamed up great. chicken is so tender. hubby loved it too."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and fun to make, I used a can of tomatoes and jalepeno instead of chilies....gave it an extra kick...would make this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Holiday Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasted great. I would make this over mashed because it was super hot out of the oven...it's hard to keep mashed potatoes hot....Thank you!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch-coconut Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "just tried these..great combination and easy to make...great cookie!"

    Reviewed "Symphony" Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad you posted this recipe...I have been making these whenever I need to bring something to a party. I use the Symphony bar with almonds and toffee. (I just warn the peanut allergy guests) Everybody thinks this I made them from scratch. They are SO Good!"

    Reviewed Apple Butter and Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fall dinner! I served with roasted sweet potatoes with a ginger maple topping. The meat was so tender and the aroma through the house was wonderful. Very easy as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites