Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chelgilm

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lite Chocolate Cola

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!! I used to get this at the local drug store growing up. I saw this and just had to rate it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coke

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!! I used to get this at the local drug store growing up. I saw this and just had to rate it."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  695 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chicken pot pie I have ever had! The only thing I changed was I added 1/2 cup of frozen peas after the chicken. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanutty Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!! Just made it today and it is the best fudge i have ever had! thank you so much for the recipe:)"

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were delicious! I had to leave them in the oven longer (about 25 min) other than that it is perfect!"

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quick and easy to make. They had a good taste to them. I will make again."

    Reviewed O'charley's Caramel Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this same recipe and I love it!! Only thing I do different is I top it with chocolate chips instead of the nuts. "

    Reviewed Spiced Beer Batter

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and although it coated the fish great and it turned out puffy and very light. I found that I didnt care for the taste. I think it was the beer in it. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Easy to make and no baking!!"

    Reviewed Pop up Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and quick to make. I added pepperoni. It didnt go over well with my husband or daughter. But I really liked it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites