Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chelle keithley

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54753

    From Springfield

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best alfredo sauce out there. I served over some premade mushroom filled ravioli and topped with some sauteed diced roma tomatoes, onion, garlic, rosemary and basil. SINFUL!!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BluJasmine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner, my picky kids even ate it."

    Reviewed Pea Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving.I used shredded cheddar cheese, 1 package of precooked bacon instead of ham, 5-6 green onions instead of red onion and cut back on the mayo and used a little bit of sour cream. I also added chopped green pepper and sliced almonds. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to the salon I work in and it was gone by 1:30. EVERYONE LOVED IT! I had 3 clients ask for the recipe and all 10 people at my salon wanted the recipe too. I think next nime I will add maybe more corn or beans though to make it more hearty."

    Reviewed Confetti Salad With Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "There used to be a tea room where I live that served this on their menu. I was delighted to find the recipe. I added some green peppers and held off a bit on the onions(to avoid "onion breath") to mine. I substituted mayo, sour cream and some packaged dry ranch mix for the dressing. I think it's important to note: *It does not take a whole lot of ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for work today. Used rice instead of hominy. Everyone LOVED it! I was impressed that it was low in calories. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Feta-Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy and tastey! I used the feta cheese flavored with sun dried tomato and basil and dded a bit more than most just because we love feta!"

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made tonight with dinner, used spray butter to cut back on the calories and I only had a chunk of fresh parmesan cheese that I grated. They were delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed French Onion Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Amy020
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy, but like the other reviews, it was too salty, and it didn't thicken up very well. If I were to make this again, I would omit the water and maybe try making a half of a package of the onion soup mix instead of using the canned soup. I think it would be an easy meal to prepare in the crockpot. My boyfriend liked the flavor, but he als..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and simple to prepare. I halved the recipe, and used ground sirloin instead of sausage(personal preference)I addes fresh mushrooms and forgot the parsley and it was a good comfort food on a chilly Sunday night. I will definitely be making this one again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites