Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chellelyru

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1404748

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because I thought the crust was a little flat tasting. I have made this many times and finally figured out a solution. I add aprx. 1/2tsp each garlic powder, oregano, and thyme. I also add 3/4tsp salt. This pizza crust is so delicious and easy to work with. A+ Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  363 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What else can I add?It was delicious, thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was so good!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Perfect Rump Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Gone Fishin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly & it turned out perfect!! The most flavorful & moist roast ever!Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this rice too, it was a BIG hit with the family tonight! I made this to go along side of a Talapia dish and it was SO GOOD!With the garlic, I also added fresh lemon juice & fresh dill. Tasty!"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I also dredged the Tilapia in flour before frying. It gave the fish a delicious thin crust. I also sauteed some garlic before adding the fish. The end result was amazing!!!I have tried other recipes with Talapia & all seemed to over power the fish. This was just right. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Rotini

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "You know it's a good recipe when your VERY picky 7 year old eats every little last bite on his plate...even the mushrooms LOL! Very very tasty. I used fresh mushrooms, diced tomatoes, & half the amount of cheese. I made a double batch and froze it, can't wait to have it next week.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade White Bread, Non-Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! DELISH!!! Look no further....I know I'm not. I used butter instead of lard, brown instead of white sugar, & only had quick rise yeast on hand(used 2/3 the amount as substitution for active yeast). Turned out to be the most moist and flavourful bread I have ever had! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Basic Biscuits My Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & yummy! Used these biscuits for 'Pigs in a blanket' for the kiddos. Everyone liked them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites