Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chelleshocked

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260475

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good even though I only marinated it for about 30 minutes. Next time will do at least two hours. Was in a hurry! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I quadrupled the recipe for my family and we loved it. Served with mashed potatoes and green beens for an easy Friday night meal. Thanks so much for sharing, I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I put this on today because I work splits (mornings and nights) and I wanted something easy for my husband to serve. I sampled it before I came to work, and it tasted great. Was ready before I expected it to be however, and made TONS of juice, so much that I moved it into the large crock to make sure it didn't overflow. Will have to adjust the ..."

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I don't make soup very often,and my children didn't like it for that reason I think. My three year old didn't touch it, even though the entire time it was cooking he was telling me how good it was going to be. Kids, eh! Anyway, could have used a little more seasoning or something. Was really easy to do!Thanks for shari..."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and I loved these muffins! Thanks so much for sharing, they were really easy and much better than the prepacked mixes!Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a nice Sunday dinner yesterday. Wonderful, can't believe I haven't tried it before. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy and pretty good. I used hot salsa, turned out too hot but oh well.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical of this one, but it was great. I served with rice. Thanks so much for sharing such an easy and tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I loved it! So easy, and so so so good.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was pretty good! I think I prefer cream cheese frosting which is why I didn't like this as much as I could have. Very easy and spread well.Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites