Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cherir

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28811

    From Southaven, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I used shredded slaw from the store - 1 3/4 bag. Carrots were already in the pre-made shredded cabbage bags. No onions here. Also, a little less celery salt (personal preference.)This is amazing!!! Very creamy, just enough blue cheese. When making it, I thought it seemed "too little" blue cheese, but in reality, it was perfect. I let it se..."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy!! We are a family of 4 with 2 teenage boys and I wish I had doubled this recipe! Also, may try to thicken it a little more next time - I like thicker soups. But this will definitely go on our regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Iceberg Wedge Blue Cheese Bacon & Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "I love ordering this dish at steakhouse restaurants, so was thrilled when I saw this recipe. I can't add onions due to an allergy in the family, but it was great nonetheless. Highly recommended! I recommend chilling glass plates prior to serving - keeps it even colder."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Gotta admit - these are yummy, addictive, and don't last long!"

    Reviewed Peppercorn Crusted Pork Loin With Pepper Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!! I have made this twice now, and I went a little easier on the pepper the second time. Didn't add so much to the gravy. This is a big hit in our home, the pork is so tender, and the combination with the gravy is the best. This is on our monthly rotation menu."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Husband and teenage boys loved this one! The smell throughout the house was to die for and the meal was top notch! I don't think I pounded my chicken thin enough, because 2 toothpicks had trouble holding each one closed. Next time, thinner chicken or longer toothpicks! lol"

    Reviewed Amore Salmon Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow! Was this ever good! I had to leave off the tomato and onion, but used everything else. I should have made a double batch - I had teenage boys begging for more!"

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By gardenz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this, but my husband and teenage boys sure did. Will definitely fix this one again."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to leave out the cream cheese to please one of my picky teenage boys, but this recipe still got raves! I think I will add a little more sour cream next time, since I don't use the cream cheese. This didn't last long in our home!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yeah. Another high rating from a family with teenage boys! Very tender and flavorful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites