Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chicafiera

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116913

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing flavors! Deep and complex. We use it with eggplant lasagna as well."

    Reviewed Special Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, we have used this two years in a row! So grateful to have a classy version of the cream of mystery soup recipe."

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Kids love it too. I always multiply the recipe because it is great as a leftover (if it makes it that long). Doing pizza version tonight."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used applesauce instead of oil. This was well received (even by those who said they hate carrot cake)!!!UPDATE...I have made this recipe countless times (half by request, half cuz I want it!) Always AMAZING! Bakery (fancy bakery) Quality!"

    Reviewed Mama Leone's Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Tastes just like the store version I was wanting to copy. Easy to double or quad to freeze. Thanks"

    Reviewed Carne Guisada (Mexican Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really excellent recipe. I made this in the crock pot for a cook itself version. I browned the meat the night before (without flour - low carb) and assembled it in the crock. The next morning I put it on low. Delicious soup, stew and fajita meat!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and absolutely delicious! Super flavorful!!!! This will become a staple. Who knew that something so simple could be this fab."

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY DELICIOUS! I used chunky peanut butter and extra ginger... I grilled the skewers on the Foreman Grill and spooned some extra marinade on them. Be sure to let the sauce caramelize and brown...Super good!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Scott Nyenhuis
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious taste with applesauce instead of butter! Great treat or snack. The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best ever!!! No one can put it down. We received some "gourmet" store bought corn as a gift - no comparison. This wins hands down. I gave it as a gift in our baskets this year and everyone loves it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites