Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chick256

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I come back to this recipe every Easter when I usually cook brunch for about 15 people. This year it's only 2 of us, but the recipe will be just as good.I will be serving mine with hash browns, fresh strawberries, blueberries, banana and yoghourt, along with orange juice and tea."

    Reviewed Warm Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe in half and used my own peppers that I roasted. Instead of the vinaigrette I used a honey dijon fat free dressing and the havarti was exchanged for a low fat cheddar.It was easy and delicious. It's very good cold the next day too."

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not only easy to make but very tastey too. I took it to work for lunch and ate it cold, and was asked by two co workers for the recipe.Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Vegetable Quiche Cups -SBD-

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I substitued broccoli for the peppers, and it turned out fine. I will be trying out other veggie combinations too. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Meatless Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking forward to this recipe as I had all the ingredients on hand. The mixture was very runny and difficult to turn over once one side was brown. The all broke apart. When I tasted them, they weren't bad, but I found it too salty and too much onion flavour. Next time I will use only half an envelope of onion soup mix."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the staff at work for treat day and they loved it.However mine had some tiny white lumps that no matter how much I beat it, wouldn't disappear.About half of the eaters prefered it with apples and half with ginger snaps."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this yesterday for our Canadian Thanksgiving potluck, and it was a huge hit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites