Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chippiewife

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1277857

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING...so easy and delicious. I made it in a rectangle cake pan, and had to watched the time, but it was so delicious. Can't wait to feed this to my husband. He's gonna be a happy camper when he gets home. I didn't use frosting, and it's still amazing!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! After I made it for my husband, he gobbled it up, and then asked me to make it again the next day! This is to die for!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Megan Thieme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The texture is smooth and creamy. What a great comfort food. I am pairing this with corn bread! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!! I always make a double batch. It tastes even better the second day!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these and eating these...AMAZING. I made these with marshmallows, and my youngest daughter kept saying "I'm in heaven". Gotta love kindergarten honesty. These were awesome!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS...tried another frosting last night, and it wasn't even close to being as good as this!! I'm pretty sure this is going in the family cookbook!!!"

    Reviewed Simply Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CheesyGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I use this for company because it really never ever has failed me, and it makes even the pickiest of my eaters happy!"

    Reviewed Homemade White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Olive*
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out perfect even for a newbie like me. The loaves were gone before I even had a chance to taste them. My brother-in-law, sister, husband, and kids gobbled it up so fast and asked for more...I think that's the best review I can give!"

    Reviewed Rich Pot Roast from Paula Deen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally I found a roast recipe that my husband LOVES! He couldn't stop raving over it. I used more of the seasoning than it called for, and when I was done I have a wonderful gravy for the mashed potatoes. AWESOME!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites