Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chocoholic in AZ

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #625487

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely simple recipe! I wasn't too sure about making a casserole with out meat, but both my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. Good flavor combinations and quick to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By mamaXmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I had no problem re-creating it. The egg did not leak off because I made a ledge around the edge of my pizza crust. I think next time I will trying adding a few veggies like fresh mushroom and chopped bell pepper. Thanks for sharing this recipe, my whole family loved it :)"

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Used bagged cabbage/carrot mix and it turned out great. Quick, easy, and tasted similar to KFC's. I Served this with BBQ ribs and baked beans. Will make this again, Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EarnhardtFan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The ribs really do fall appart. I didn't have any italian salid dressing so I used ranch instead and the ribs tasted great."

    Reviewed Garden Club Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "good bars, easy recipe! This was my first time makeing lemon bars and they turned out great. I was a little worried when I first took them out of the oven. The bars looked like scrampled egg casarole, but not to worry, after they cooled completely they looked like, well lemon bars!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip or M & M Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The other rivews are correct, this is an outstanding recipe. I am telling all of my family about this one."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars W/Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By J C
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe for pumpkin cake. Why is this labled pumpkin bars? I did not want the "bars" to be so thick so I cut all the bars in half the to make them thinner, then frosted them. That way they look more like bars than cake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites