Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chocoholic18

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #466421

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Overnight Hot Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kari
    LinMarie says:

    "O-M-G...these rolls are quite possibly the easiest to prep/bake!! I made this twice: once for my co-workers and the 2nd time for my hubby. It was literally gone quick! My hubby ate half of the whole thing by the time I got home from work. He said it was really really good and they are!!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a new love for eggplant now!! Followed the recipe as is, with the exception of bread crumbs and I used Panko instead! Turned out to be so very scrumptious!! I don't even need the pasta...the eggplant will do just fine alone!"

    Reviewed Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were super duper GOOD and the recipe was so simple! Next time I will add chocolate chips..."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This sloppy joe recipe turned out just absolutely delicious!! The only ingredient I didn't have on hand was the pickle relish, but I will def. add it the next time I have it! I also used ground turkey instead of ground chuck."

    Reviewed Raspberry Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful sauce to top on the Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake! Loved the combo of raspberry and oj."

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "After baking and cooling, it seemed very dense. But after a couple of days , it was surprisingly moist...I guess it's because of the raspberry sauce I left on it!! It came out beautifully though and I didn't have any issues taking it out of the bundt pan either. The raspberry sauce was really really good too! My photo doesn't do it much justice ..."

    Reviewed Robust Italian Sausage & Pasta (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "A great meal for a busy day or when you feel like having Italian! The canned chiles and tomato made it a bit spicy so next time I'll just use half the can. But it still was quite delicious!"

    Reviewed Flax Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this banana bread over and over again, and the raves keep on coming! Thanks for sharing this recipe Chia...it is awesome!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites