Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chris brossard

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #10332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "It was o.k. Very simple and bland."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very disappointed. No taste and very runny."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "The title says it all. This is the BEST I ever had. Thanks, for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Gravy And Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The chicken was very tender and there was alot of gravy. The only thing I did different was, a half hour before we were ready to eat,I put the stuffing in a seperate bowl and put in the oven...only because I like my stuffing a little crunchy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The chicken was very tender and there was alot of gravy. The only thing I did different was, a half hour before we were ready to eat,I put the stuffing in a seperate bowl and put in the oven...only because I like my stuffing a little crunchy."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a small, cheap roast and it turned out wonderful. I didn't change a thing. My husband even raved about it...and he's picky. Great flavor! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (100 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe 1 star because the pork chops were tender. The sauce was way to sweet. I would not make these again. I threw all the left-overs away. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Amy Duchesne
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight and it was excellent. I deboned a whole chicken thinking maybe it would be to much meat but it wasn't! I added enough stock to cover the chicken and vegetables, but I should have added more. I also added 2 cubes of beef bouillon to give it a little more flavor. This was truly awesome. I served mine over biscuit's."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites