Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chris929a

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1137358

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By cybersambista
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok. Maybe because I used Turkey Sausage. I gave it a 3 star because I thought was a little gressy, I still ate it but want might use correct sausage next time."

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My husband always eats steak sauce and went to grab it and I told him to take a bit first. Well needless to say he did not use one drop of steak sauce and said this was the best. I will be making this more. I did run out of butter so I use 1 tablespoon of olive oil to make the rest of the 4."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Baja Fresh Salsa by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was the best chili I have ever made. My DH did not like it as much, but I don't really count him because he does like good food."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  438 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "i am going to give it a 4 star beause no one ask for me to cook it again even though we all ate two servings of it."

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, It was a little to tomato tasting for me. Maybe next time I will not use the tomatoe paste."

    Reviewed Brazilian Crock-Pot Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By emmalie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this it was just like white beans. I am the only one in my family who eats beans so I made only have of the recipe I did add Tony's instead of salt. I could hardly wait to try it, all i wanted to do was taste it, it smelt so good. The smell was so strong that i could smell it out by the pool and had to come in and try it."

    Reviewed Seafood Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites