Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chris_tam

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531310

    Flag as Inappropriate

    160 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good on your Cinnamon Flop Cake. I did not have Whipping cream so I used low fat milk but I still thought it was Great!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simply Wonderful!!! I brought these over to my in laws on Christmas morning and they were gone before noon. Even my picky sister in law loved these, I kept seeing her sneak back in the kitchen for more. I took the suggestions of reviewers and baked in a glass bowl lightly sprayed with cooking spray. Next I increased the lemon juice..."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Subs for 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Martini Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe no one has tried this recipe!!! This is so Yummy!!! I would have to say one of the best recipes I have yet to try on recipezaar.This is dang Good stuff!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Taco Ring

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this quick and easy meal!!! I made exactly as stated except I used a pound of ground beef instead of 1/2 pound. I will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best Enchiladas I have ever tasted!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so Delicious!!! I like my sauce a little thicker so I throw in about 1/4 to half a cup of Italian cheese blend. We love this and have made this several times!!!! I have even used shrimp and it is just as good!!!! YUMMY!!!! I recommend everyone give this a try its sure to be a Favorite, I know it sure is at our house."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Crunch Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG was this ever GREAT!!! I made this for Thanksgiving and what a hit this was. My family loved this recipe and I will make this from now on during the holidays. We loved this."

    Reviewed Delicious Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge was delicious! I love how quick and easy it was to make. I made this for Christmas and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By raposok
    LinMarie says:

    "TO DIE FOR MUFFINS!!!So moist and delicious!!! I can't imagine using another banana muffin recipe after trying this one. My family loved these and they are a new favorite in our house. I did not make any changes and cooked for eighteen minutes in 350 degree oven. Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mexi Ground Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled heavenly while cooking. My dh and I absolutely loved this. I made with two onions instead of bell pepper and used six garlic cloves. I also used black olives instead of green since that is all I had on hand. This would go great wrapped in a flour tortilla or with corn bread. This is a true winner and one I will make over and over..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites