Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chris_tam

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531310

    Flag as Inappropriate

    160 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good on your Cinnamon Flop Cake. I did not have Whipping cream so I used low fat milk but I still thought it was Great!!!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take to a friends house for dinner. I doubled the recipe and used 1 and 1/2 cups of sugar. I placed in a 9x13 cake pan and the cobbler baked up perfectly. We served this with ice cream and was devoured by everyone,with no leftovers. This is now our favorite cobbler recipe."

    Reviewed 3 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so quick and easy and on top of that it is the best fudge ever. My families favorite. We use real butter and Hershey's cocoa."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Next time I want to add some onions, mushrooms and garlic and a bit of spice. This was so good and we plan on making this often!"

    Reviewed Dorito Taco Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By dr_kaley
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Taco Salad ever!!! This is the way my mom made Taco Salad too!!! I now make this taco salad for my family. I am so glad to see this taco salad recipe posted!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salmon Cakes/Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh these were the best Salmon Patties we have ever had!!! I can never seem to get that crisp golden outside coating on my patties until these. We cut the recipe in half and made exactly as stated. This will be the only Salmon patties I ever make. The only problem is I cut the recipe in half and their our no leftovers!!! :-)Your recipes are th..."

    Reviewed Diet Coke Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By missmortgages
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this cake with a can of fizzy water and it was amazing!!! Really moist and my mil said she will never make a cake again with eggs and oil. What a great way to eat dessert and not feel too guilty. This cake turned out perfect and was very moist!!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sausage Stuffed Monterey Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!! I served stuffed mushrooms to guests at my Christmas eve party to rave reviews and no leftovers. I made with regular ground pork and added the one tablespoon of red pepper flakes. I recommend either buying the hot pork sausage and omitting the red pepper flakes or regular and adding red pepper flakes to do hot sausage plus 1 tabl..."

    Reviewed Baked Taco Ring

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this quick and easy meal!!! I made exactly as stated except I used a pound of ground beef instead of 1/2 pound. I will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Lime Cilantro Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this all except it had a little too much cilantro for our tastes will adjust next time I make thanks for a great light recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites