Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    christiejm

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #887317

    From Tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orzo a La Melanie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Melanie Singh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty easy and tasty. I added Italian ground turkey and used half ans half instead of cream. Next time, I think I will top with fresh basil. Serves and army!"

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and delicious meal! I used roma tomatoes in place of stewed and used Italian turkey sausage. Leftovers work great in eggs!"

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and really easy! Made a great garlic bread! (I also opted out of the ground ginger but it has me curious.)"

    Reviewed Multi-Grain Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wilmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I too used whole wheat pastry flour and didn't use a stand mixer, just elbow grease. Otherwise, following the recipe and suggestion for rising method really paid off. Made an incredibly delicious sandwich!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe and added carrots. It is a bit sweet as the other reviewers have said. Next time I will half the sugar or omit it altogether and depend on the sugar in the ketchup."

    Reviewed Italian Garden Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Michelle Bakel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good but I made some alterations. I used a mixture of creamy Italian dressing (recipe from this site) and lite Caesar dressing. I also added chicken and chucks of asiago cheese but it would also be good with feta."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Summer Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good light meal. I added green onions, eggplant (because I had it on hand), and traded chives for cilantro (also because I had it on hand)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites