Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    christyw2323

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138505

    From jackson, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate when people mess up your ingredients in their comments.....yet I am doing so. I had to use a bagel instead of pizza dough b/c I was a forgetful shopper. Nontheless, this was absolutely FANTASTIC! Thnks so much canarygirl!"

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "How eay and delicious! i just ate some leftovers in a whole wheat tortilla with fresh broccoli and mozzarella"

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmm! I accidentally bought the wrong type of bag, so I had to use a baking dish and foil like another reviewer did. I also added some fresh asparagus tips and ripe olives I had in the fridge. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Brie Kisses

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite appetizer to take to get-togethers. I use a homemade hot pepper jelly (by boiling apple jelly and stirring in chopped jalapenos)."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat! I used Pasta Roni brand and also added a small can of corn, green peas, and mushrooms. I had a bunch to freeze too! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for Thanksgiving and poured it over a block of cream cheese to serve with crackers for an appetizer. It was soooo good, that I'm going to make these for Christmas gifts and add a personal label to each jar. Thanks for a great inexpensive (and delicious) gift idea!"

    Reviewed Chinese Hash

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Addictive! I made it with ground turkey instead of ground beef, and next time will try lower sodium soups. No need for me to freeze my leftovers.....they'll be gone by tomorrow night! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites