Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cibarra

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1264070

    From Austin, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I love all things ranch dressing so naturally I had to try this recipe. I am so glad that I did! And even better is that hubby (who is less than trilled when I make chicken for dinner) liked it too! Success! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Authentic Chili Verde (Pork and Green Tomatillo Stew)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I made it exactly as written and the only change I would make next time is to use less liquid as other reviews have suggested. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crescent City Red Beans & Rice (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! I used andouille sausage and found it too spicy, but my husband loved the kick! I loved it with toasted french bread. I will definitely be making this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for my first ever peach cobbler attempt. I was sooooo good! I used half the sugar and fresh peaches and it was perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By arvadamamma
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. They are really light and fluffy. I swapped 1 cup of all purpose flour for whole wheat flour and they were still great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical of the chili powder/balsamic combination, but after trying it I must say... I. Love. This. and can't wait to make it again! That is all."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe... even my very picky brother! I substituted water chestnuts for half of the bamboo shoots and was happy with the crunch they added to the dish. Otherwise, I cooked it as written. The pork was tender and juicy and there was plenty of the yummy sauce to go around. Thanks!"

    Reviewed BBQ Meatballs (Courtesy of Pioneer Woman)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FeelinYummy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love these meatballs. I make a double batch to freeze some for another time. I like to serve them over mashed potatoes or No Yolk egg noodles. Yummm...."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new go-to rib recipe! I served these at my superbowl party and they were a hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chili (Real Texas Chili)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the chili according to the recipe except with 1 tsp of cayenne instead of 1 1/2 tsp. It was great! I ended up having to add beans for my husband. We both loved it; this will definitely be my go-to chili recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites