Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cincy matt

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LooWho
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Real Simple Bean and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. A nice, easy alternative to traditional bean soup. You might want to wait on adding salt till the end. I suspected that the bacon might make it pretty salty so I left the salt out and then tasted it after it simmered a while and felt like it only needed a pinch."

    Reviewed Dana's Homemade Kahlua

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Like everyone else, I didn't simmer it for 3 hours. After 45 minutes it was down to less than half so I took it off the stove, threw in a couple ice cubes, and poured in the vodka and vanilla. It's perhaps a bit more harsh than the real thing (maybe after sitting a few weeks it will be better) if you drink it straight but when you mix it it tastes..."

    Reviewed Easy Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By toosharps
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome and easy, love it. Elaine in Michigan"

    Reviewed Grape Jelly (From Frozen Concentrate)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Ain't B's
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: perfect. This is too easy and too cheap to go buying lousy off the shelf grape jelly."

    Reviewed Grape Jelly (From Frozen Concentrate)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Ain't B's
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: perfect. This is too easy and too cheap to go buying lousy off the shelf grape jelly."

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good stuff. I added cinnamon too and left out the pecans but went heavy on the almonds. I love that you can make about eight dollars worth of store bought stuff for a couple of bucks and it tastes WAY better!"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is perfect! I wouldn't change thing. Better than Star!@#ks and you can make a whole pitcher for half the price of a grande!"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this a "pretty good." I recommend not skimping on the salt or pepper and going with kosher and fresh ground, respectively. They really bring out and bring together the flavors."

    Reviewed Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I went ahead and added the white pepper. You can just barely feel the heat on your tongue. Very good, and very easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites