Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cincytowncutie

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #745606

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Salmon Parmesan Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Voodoo Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ChaseNNJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and SUPER easy--and looks like it took a lot more effort. I only had a 1/2 lb of sausage on hand but it still worked out great! We used rotini pasta, but any pasta would work just fine. Will definitely be making this again!! **Forgot to add--We needed the entire 15oz jar of sauce to make this to our liking**"

    Reviewed Voodoo Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Added 1 bell pepper and 1 onion, both sliced, as suggested by another recipe. Threw that and the sausage into the skillet and then sprinkled with the seasoning. We'll use about half the cayenne next time, but I definitely prefer making the seasoning over buying it. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed How Scallops are Supposed to Be Made

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making scallops and they came out great!! I added a little chopped garlic and crushed red pepper to the oil, but it really didn't need it. The method brings out the flavor of the scallops and was so simple. Just watch them so you don't overcook."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deejer
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderfully. Tasted more like a gourmet sauce. I ended up using 2 tablespoons of cornstarch, but I also doubled the sauce recipe. I highly recommend doubling the sauce. I also threw in some peanuts about 4 or 5 minutes before it was done along with the chicken. Also, even though I'm a salt lover, I think I'll use low-sodium soy..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I didn't add in anything extra (peas, chestnuts, etc) due to time but the flavor was fantastic. Followed the recipe exactly.. ended up using more soy sauce--enough to make the color right, which ended up making the flavor just right! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  952 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I didn't change a thing--I usually put a few in the sauce and bake the rest in the oven in the meantime. Cooking times and recipe is perfect!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to think of myself as a chicken salad connoisseur but I wanted a WW friendly version of this recipe... it is AMAZING!! So light and fresh tasting but tastes exactly like the chicken salad I love. Thank you so much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites