Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cindy6250

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213407

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Veggie Paella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SpringShoot
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is really yummy! I followed the recipe exactly and was very pleased with the results. Thanks for a great vegetarian dish that was filling and delicious."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmigiana - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday and it was fantastic. I cut my eggplant a little thick, but baked about 20 mins on each side and layered in 8 x 8 pan. I also added a little extra tomato sauce and cheese. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and super easy to make. I have made this several times already using chicken and turkey. The only change I made was that I used one can of cream of mushroom and one can of cream of celery soup."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. (Weight Watchers) Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and used fresh broccoli and added 3 sliced of chopped canadian bacon. It was fantastic! Super easy to make and very filling. I actually ate it for dinner a couple of times."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and used 2 teaspoons of pumpkin pie spice. It is absolutely fantastic. Very rich and creamy. Great recipe, I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The cookies are moist and chocolatey, not too sweet. Very good. I made 3 dozen cookies from the dough. They were a little smaller, but only 31 calories each. "

    Reviewed Nut Encrusted Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I made it for my sister, who spent several years in Hawaii and she was very impressed. We did use a pineapple rum sauce instead of the honey soy glaze, but the fish was exceptionally good. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites