Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cindyboz

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362493

    From DE PERE, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Minestrone Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not do the crock pot version. I just did everything on the stove I adding in more water to make more and lower the calorie count! Family of 5, 3 cups = 300 calories! Thank you CindiJ for SHARING!!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not let it set for 3 hours! I like the spices mix! To lower the calories I added in more water and a pound of meat instead of 2 pounds. My calorie count for lean meat and all the other ingredients was 245 for 2 and 1/4 cups pers person, 5 of us! Thanks for SHARING!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the brown sugar to a tablespoon! I'm a diabetic and don't do alot of sugar. The kids loved it! I also used the Smartbalance oil and cut the flour! I added in Broccoli. I added 1/4 cup of rice wine vinegar. Because I had cut the sugar, tasted great so i did not add any more!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I crumbled turkey so it was easy to measure! It was great over salad with a dab of sour cream! I did not add feta lowering the sodium count. It was great with out the feta!"

    Reviewed Guinness Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "I kept watch for the cooking time was off! Came out with a guinness after taste, which we love! Easy to make but sticky!"

    Reviewed Herbed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Cinthea
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed with my hands and kneed the bread "old school". Still came out great! I made 6 medium size pizzas!"

    Reviewed Betta Feta (Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the salt was alot. But after 2 days my tofu needed more for taste! Just did not give me the taste I needed"

    Reviewed Vegetable Quiche Cups -SBD-

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "I also did not get but 11 cups filled. But they still turned out great."

    Reviewed Food & Wine's No-Apologies Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Heather3271
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic recipe no matter what you add or omit this will taste GREAT! I used a pinch of Thyme. I'm not that crazy about the flavor of thyme. I aslo added in Cajun seasoning and a jalepeno pepper. Still came out GREAT!"

    Reviewed Christmas Morning Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Janet
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit for birthday morning breakfast! THANKS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites