Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cindyo

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #575536

    From lake errock

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "starbucks is 20 minutes away and about 20 dollars too much.. this recipe is a keeper.. i have made it twice now.. it is awesome"

    Reviewed Mushroom Brown Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "dee-lish.. i added red wine vinegar and used long grain brown rice and simmered it for a while. i also blended 1/2 the soup.. i will make this again.. very tasty"

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "these are the most amazing waffles.. a real fathers day hit.. i am going to stick to this recipe from now on.."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum!!!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for posting this!!.. i thought i would never eat something like this again in my life.. my best friend a dish like this in high school.. i added a can of tomato paste and use a veggie cube annnd bran flakes (just because of an empty pantry) i will make this often."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was perfect! (the only thing i changed was i baked it for 45 minutes because i read the recipe wrong but i think it made it better) thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the recipe i have been looking for.. i did what someone suggested and replaced the butter with apple sauce. i also added 1/2 cup of sugar instead of 3/4.. next time i will use even less. i also used some ground flax for goodness sake.i have never tasted anything finer (it may of helped i put choco chips in it tee hee)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "ok.. this recipe is THE pancake recipe i will be using from now on for my picky wee 2 year old eater (who gobbles them right up..plain) i was weary.. no sugar? oatmeal? i added a whole egg and flax, cinnamon and a touch of vanilla. BRAVO! (and thank you!)"

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a chewy oatmeal cookie recipe! took me forever to find one! thank you than you! i added raisins and choco chips instead of cranberries but i will try them next time! i also baked them on a stoneware.."

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "i will seriously never make another kind of peanut butter cookie ever again.. the recipe title is correct.... these are by far the best i have ever had.. the volume was great too by the way.. i keep making mini batches and they never seem to run out! my hubby requested i add white chocolate and macadian nuts.. um bad idea.. they disappeared fast....."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites