Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cindypt

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54041

    From Griswold, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Instant Low-Fat Pots De Creme

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefJanet
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I'm doing Weight Watchers & my husband is carb counting. I used Splenda, s-f daVinci syrup coffee flavored, ff 1/2 & 1/2, & s-f espresso powder. This is a treat! Very easy to make too! Thanks for a greeat recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Sugar Cookie Drops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was the hit of the office cookie swap. I did make a few slight modifications....I used chocolate chips not mint chocolate chips, and peppermint extract in place of vanilla extract. I also used egg beaters & light-tasting olive oil as my vegetable oil. I'll be making these again!!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! Delicious recipe. And quick & easy to boot. I'll be making this one again! Thanks for the great recipe. [I didn't use as much oil & they came out fine.]"

    Reviewed Cranberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Quick & easy. Tasted much better than I had expected, using whole cranberries. This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Fantastic taste. Very easy to make: I used egg beaters instead of eggs & I also used a graham cracker crust to make it that much easier. I told my husband it was pumpkin [because he typically doesn't like to vary from tradition] & he asked if there was rum in it. This is a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Ramekins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this for New Year's Eve & this is a "keeper" recipe. Very quick & easy, using everyday ingredients. I used part butter & part Benecol; also used skim milk. I had 2 lbs. of shrimp & I quadrupled the recipe, putting it in 1 large casserole dish. Very good!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit! Great taste, easy to make. I used about 2/3 C parm cheese with 1/3 C bread crumbs. Definitely used the crabmeat! They were gone in no time!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Another "excellent" vote! Great taste. I made this for my uncle who is on a no fat diet because of a heart condition - he really enjoyed! Doesn't taste low fat. I used no fat chocolate cream cookies processed in the food processor - that added a nice texture."

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! And only 3.7g carbs in 1/8th of pie - that's great for the diabetic!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted great - not too sweet & just a mild fruity taste. I used a food mill so I just got the "good stuff" from the cranberries. They came out really soft & didn't hold their shape - probably because I messed with the recipe. Good taste though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites