Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    citygirl716

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457108

    From Boston, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the pesto and topped the chicken with an alfredo sauce once it was out of the oven - served it on a bed of sauteed onions and asparagus - and LOVED every bite. So easy too! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Jazzed up Grilled Cheese and Turkey Pita

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this idea but wasn't sure how to execute it until I found your easy instructions :) I spread goat cheese on the bottom of the pita and topped it with heirloom tomatoes and then gilled it the way you said. The result was delicious!Thank you!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I try to make them as often as possible :)"

    Reviewed Hg's Bake-Tastic Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I try to make them as often as possible :)"

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Stuffed With Sausage and Sour Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great concept! I ended up using ground turkey, sweet onions, and red bell peppers with low fat sour cream (that's all I had on hand) and it came out fantastic. Thanks for such a wonderful idea!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Packets for the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! What a great way to cook a healthyand super yummy side dish! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Tasty Home Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "We omitted the pine nuts and tossed in some heated Purdue Short Cut chicken strips sauteed with garlic at the end and definitely enjoyed this meal. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Creamy Red Roasted Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I actually used goat cheese instead of the garlic and herb spreadable cheese and it came out fantastic. Thank you soooo much!"

    Reviewed Goat Cheese Stuffed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nono2
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED these and I'm a huge fan of goat cheese. My boyfriend who isn't as passionate about goat cheese said he would definitely eat these again. We sprinkled a little bit of breadcrumbs in the middle and then on the top and broiled them for 10 minutes and they came out perfectly. I will definitely make these again! Thank you so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites