Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cj1blue

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #728192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are FABULOUS!!! I used to make my chimichangas by deep fying, but never again. You can make this recipe as healthy or sinful as you like. I only made one change and that was using shredded beef as I was out of chicken. My kids have requested that these go on the regular rotation of recipes."

    Reviewed Pork Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful marinade! I used this on a large pork loin and it was so tender and juicy after only 2 hours of marinating. I used apple juice and added freshly grated ginger and a dash of garlic powder. I can't wait to try it with pineapple juice instead."

    Reviewed Cuban Ropa Vieja - Crock Pot (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I left out the cilantro to fit my taste, but left everything else the same. It had plenty of flavor and the leftovers made great burritos the next day!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffin-Tops (Or Muffins and Mini-Muffins)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very moist and tasty muffins. The chocolate chips tastes awesome in them!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken With Bacon and Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful and easy recipe. We liked the chicken so much that we chopped up the leftovers and used them for yummy burritos the next day!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #698556
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. This made Christmas morning so much easier for me. Made it the night before and just put it in the oven while opening presents. This recipe is now a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Gooey Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! These were easy and so good."

    Reviewed Good Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is a great recipe! I just made it for Christmas dinner and everyone loved it. I did leave out the pimiento and mushrooms as they are not to our taste. I will definitely make this dish again."

    Reviewed Christmas Holly Wreath Clusters

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother and I have made these every Christmas since before I can remember. Now I make them with my children. They are an easy kid friendly recipe and they never fail to impress."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites