Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ckimberlycook

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #683016

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Grammy Charlotte
    LinMarie says:

    "Not our favourite - tasted bland - maybe could use more spices?"

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious!! I add fresh herbs that I grow seasonally and throw in a couple of onions. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Way-easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I made this for our recent vacation to Manitoulin Island. I doubled the recipe and put both ricotta and cottage cheese in and omitted the cinnamon. I cooked and then froze them.I added a can of spagetti sauce and shredded mozarella on top of both 9 x 12 pyrex dishes before reheating them in the sauna (let it warm all day). It was ph..."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Citrus Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By yummyeats
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I added a sliced lemon to the boiling water and this added a bit more zing! Thanks for the recipe yummyeats!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "What an outstanding recipe. I used orange marmalade instead of reg. marmalade. This took me 1 hour and 45 minutes for a roast that was a bit over 2 lbs. The gravy from the drippings was delicious! Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the cottage cheese as others had, added some ground beef and also added 1/4 c. water in the bottom of the dish before beginning. My husband said this lasagna was second to his Nonna's - a huge compliment! We all loved this one. Thanks for posting it MissNezz!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste - very good but a bit overpowering. I think next time I would add more water and reduce the soy sauce. This is a personal preference. The chiken cooked well and remained moist.Easy to makeI made it as stated in the recipe"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "My picky husband even liked it! That should say it all but I'll add more...the chicken was moist and delicious. I followed the recipe except for using thyme as I did not have any on hand. I also added about 20 carrot sticks which ended up pretty dark but still tasty. A keeper recipe for sure. So easy to make I couldn't believe it! Thanks soo..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites