Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    classichef

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #881884

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Shrimp Scampi With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pasta, however, I added 2 fillet of anchovies in step no. 2 while sauteeing with the garlic etc. (personal taste!) Love it! will make it again soon. thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my Gosh! This is our new favorite! We dont quite like it sweet so we reduced the honey to 1 T. and it was just perfect! Will do this again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy! tnx"

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "loooove it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good, however too too filling! I think I gained two lbs just by eating a small piece of the casserole! Great for pot luck! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Espresso Choco-Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cookie! The espresso really comes out in every bite! Good when I am off to an early start in the morning with a glass of milk. YUMMMMM! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mommy's Yummy Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this gets AAA from me! I looove the flavors of these chops. I pounded it thinly and fried it to crisp! yumm! Was comparing this to #95222, this won by 1 notch. Will be doing this chops from now on. So far, your recipes haven't failed me...yet! LOL"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great however, i love the recipe#308488 1 notch higher. The flavors of the marinate seemed to penetrate the pounded chops better. Oh well, maybe its a matter of taste. thanks!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this chocolate cake as long as i can remember. Fool proof and very moist. The best chocolate cake in my opinion."

    Reviewed Most Delicious Garlic Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! Reduced the mayo to 1/2 cup though.I paired it with recipe #312651 and 4 of my friends finished the entire loaf together with the pasta! thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites