Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    classylady71118

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180486

    From Shreveport, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1157 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok so I made this not really thinking it was going to be any better then the MANY different recipes I've tried...BUT don't look ANY further this IS IT! Yummmmm"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCEPTIONAL! I have thrown out the recipe I WAS using....Don't hesitate to make these, and you REALLY need to use her sauce recipe with these. DO make her sauce at least one day before eating as it is MUCH better the day after.... I HAD to come back to add my stars!!!"

    Reviewed Nana's Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe for a chocolate frosting, exceptionally good and more then enough for THE chocolate cake recipe I am repeatedly asked to make! EVERYONE LOVES this frosting! Thanks SO much for posting it!!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and I have to say..I threw away the recipe I had been using. This IS great with her recipe for meatballs! PERFECTION!!"

    Reviewed Fluffy One Hour Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kit_Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a bread machine & I always adapt bread recipes to use it, unfortunatey this recipe didn't turn out good using it. Next time I will make it as written."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried MANY pie crust recipes and FINALLY found the most perfect, flaky, GREAT tasting recipe using this one! Don't hesitate to try this recipe as it is perfection! Thank You Karen for sharing, this is going to be the ONE recipe I use for ALL my pie recipes from now on!"

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "These DID NOT taste like ANY donut I've ever eaten..I wasn't impressed at all with this recipe as it stands. Maybe with ALOT of tweaking the muffins could be worth the time and ingredients used. Sorry JMO."

    Reviewed Shake and Bake Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for chicken and they came out really mushy, sorry I will continue to use Shake & Bake."

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my husband and after he "choked" one piece down he said " PLEASE don't make this cake again"! Way to heavy and dense..This was a waste of my ingredients! It went straight in the garbage can."

    Reviewed Eggless One Bowl Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my husband and after he "choked" one piece down he said " PLEASE don't make this cake again"! Way to heavy and dense..This was a waste of my ingredients! It went straight in the garbage can."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites