Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cleash

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Peeling-Peach Seed Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "Well we have tried this with peaches and apples and comes out great!

    For the apple we also add about 1 teaspoon cinnamon with the pectin per 3 cups of juice.

    Thanks for an easy jelly!!"

    Reviewed The Best Marinade for Kabobs! (Beef, Pork and Lamb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Add venison to the list! Have used it on venison and, tonight on some older skirt steaks I found in the bottom of the freezer. Outstanding! Didn't have teriyaki sauce either time but didn't miss it (I don't think!?!). Did add some ginger to the marinade! Excellent job Kittencal!!"

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing - Reuben Sauce - What-Have-You Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is right on! Used my homemade jalapeno sweet relish and both onion and garlic powders. This is good on a reuben, in reuben casserole or as a salad dressing! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Slim PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't care if it is named shoyu chicken or teriyaki chicken. It was darn yummy chicken! We all loved it. Didn't make it in a crock pot, just grilled the legs on my Holland grill for about 10 minutes and then mixed the sauce in a foil pan, threw the legs in and covered with aluminum foil. Back on the grill for about an hour and the legs were fall a..."

    Reviewed Harry & Davids Sweet and Hot Pepper and Onion Relish Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By LoversDream
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done canning this one! Oh baby! The little sample I had left that wouldn't fit in a jar was just sampled and it is just as good or better than the original. I am going to be Mom's favorite this year!The only difference I made is more peppers. I put in six Cherry Peppers that were seeded and then put in about 10 jalapenos, half seeds and..."

    Reviewed Spice Rubbed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. Have made many beer can chickens before. I have in the past coated the bird with olive oil and then sprinkled seasonings on. This made it easy by mixing the oil with the spices and then brushed it on. Excellent flavor. I am a ground coriander fan so this was up my alley. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chipotle Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife says you deserve an award! She thinks it is the best dip ever. Make it about every time we have or go to a party. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Chef#1102702 - Brew the coffee first. I just brewed a pot this morning and will leave some in the pot to make this chili tonight. I too will be making this tonight and let it meld overnight for our New Year's Eve bash tomorrow. Will give it my thumbs up after I taste but sounds good! Have some homemade dark beer that should be good in this."

    Reviewed Tangy Leftover Pork Hoagies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "Used some leftover pork roast. Good flavor. Wife doesn't like things too lemony but she said this tasted good. Sliced the pork the same thickness as the onions and mushrooms. Thanks for the good use of leftovers!"

    Reviewed Leftover Steak Sandwich With Onions and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I used red wine instead of beef broth and 1 percent milk for the cream. The flavor was outstanding. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites